tournaments.gif (8193 bytes)

Welcome to our tournament schedule.

This page has the most current information available.  Please check back for updates and new information.

kids_1.jpg (9132 bytes)

printable .pdf flier with complete schedule, starting times and more

Register online now doooo it.

Sat Nov 03, 2018 Fall Grade Level New Brighton Highview Middle School
Sat Nov 17, 2018 Priyanka Open + (3 USCF sections & all-girl section) Burnsville Metcalf Middle School
Sat Dec 08, 2018 Winter Open Grade Level Burnsville Metcalf Middle School
Sat Jan 05, 2019 Snowball Open + (USCF section) Burnsville Metcalf Middle School
Sat Jan 05, 2019 Team vs Team Burnsville Metcalf Middle School No online registration
Sat Jan 19, 2019 Frozen Open + (USCF section) Burnsville Metcalf Middle School
Sat Jan 19, 2019 Double Bug House Burnsville Metcalf Middle School No online registration
Sat Feb 02, 2019 Groundhog Open + (USCF section) Plymouth Zachary Lane Elementary School
Sat Feb 02, 2019 Doubles Tournament Plymouth Zachary Lane Elementary School No online registration
Sat Feb 23, 2019 SCA Statewide Grade Level Burnsville Metcalf Middle School
Sat Mar 09, 2019 Burnsville Open + (USCF section) Burnsville Metcalf Middle School
Sat Mar 09, 2019 Anarae Schunk Memorial Twin City Jr High/MS Champ Burnsville Metcalf Middle School
Sat May 04, 2019 Lawrence Lampert Memorial Tourney Robinsdale Robbinsdale Middle School No online registration
Sat May 04, 2019 SCA Statewide Prim/Elem Championship Day 1 Robinsdale Robbinsdale Middle School No online registration
Sun May 05, 2019 SCA Statewide Prim/Elem Championship Day 2 Robinsdale Robbinsdale Middle School No online registration
Sat May 18, 2019 Tournament of Champions (invitational) Plymouth Zachary Lane Elementary School No online registration
Sat May 18, 2019 May Open Plymouth Zachary Lane Elementary School